Fixture List

Moreton-in-Marsh

Sat 28 Apr 2012 Badsey II Away 13:30 League
Sat 05 May 2012 Kineton II Away 13:30 League
Sat 12 May 2012 Inkberrow Home 13:30 League  
Sat 19 May 2012 Bidford on Avon II Home 13:30 League
Sat 26 May 2012 Ashton under Hill II Away 13:30 League
Sat 02 Jun 2012 Claverdon Home 13:30 League
Sat 09 Jun 2012 Winchcombe II Away 13:30 League
Sat 16 Jun 2012 Kenilworth Wardens IV Home 13:30 League
Sat 23 Jun 2012 Mickleton Away 13:30 League
Sat 30 Jun 2012 Dorridge & Hockley Heath II Home 13:30 League
Sat 07 Jul 2012 Leamington IV Away 13:30 League
Sat 14 Jul 2012 Tanworth & Camp Hill III Home 13:30 League  
Sat 21 Jul 2012 No league fixture Home N/A League
Sat 28 Jul 2012 Leek Wootton II Away 13:30 League
Sat 04 Aug 2012 Dorridge & Hockley Heath II (Friendly) Home 13:30 League
Sat 11 Aug 2012 Kenilworth Wardens IV (Friendly) Away 13:30 League
Sat 18 Aug 2012 Bearley II Home 13:30 League
Sat 25 Aug 2012 Kenilworth III Away 13:30 League

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s